Based on community feedback, Haringey Council has announced proposals for the transformation of Wood Green, N22.

Make sure you have your say. The consultation runs from Tuesday 14 February to Friday 31 March 2017.

To find out more visit: www.haringey.gov.uk/woodgreen

To make a comment visit: https://woodgreen.commonplace.is/

Public exhibitions

Community Hub, 8 Caxton Road, Wood Green, N22 6TB

  • Tuesday 28 February 2017, 10am to 2pm
  • Thursday 2 March 2017, 5pm to 9pm

Morrisons, High Road, Wood Green, N22 6SU

  • Tuesday 7 March 2017, 10am to 2pm
  • Thursday 9 March 2017, 5pm to 9pm
  • Saturday 11 March 2017, 11am to 4pm

Wood Green Library, 187-197A High Road, Wood Green, N22 6XD

  • Tuesday 14 March 2017, 10am to 2pm
  • Thursday 16 March 2017, 4pm to 7pm
  • Saturday 18 March 2017, 11am to 4pm

Community workshops

Public Voice will be running a series of community workshops. For more information
Email: woodgreen@publicvoice.london
Call: 020 8888 0579

-->

© Public Voice 2018

Website built by Jason King